Troels Seidenfaden
CEO & Creative Director (Owner)

Phone: (+45) 28 94 73 75

Mail: seidenfaden@seidenfaden.dk

 

Antonio Sena
Industrial Designer / Design Manager

Phone: (+45) 28 80 24 23

Mail: sena@seidenfaden.dk

Skype: sena-seidenfaden

 

Mark Østergaard

Industrial Designer / Design Engineer

Phone: (+45) 31 38 68 30

Mail: ostergaard@seidenfaden.dk

Skype: ostergaard-seidenfaden

 

Stefano Caruso

Industrial Designer / Cabinet Maker

Phone: (+45) 60 17 68 38

Mail: caruso@seidenfaden.dk

Skype: caruso-seidenfaden

 

Kirstine Krarup Hjortshøj
Project Manager / Graphic Design Manager
Phone: (+45) 60 15 62 00
Mail: krarup@seidenfaden.dk
Skype: sdc_krarup

 

Daniella Armbrecht

Graphic Designer

Phone: (+45) 31 38 99 51

Mail: armbrecht@seidenfaden.dk

Skype: armbrecht-seidenfaden

 

Maria Damm

Graphic Designer

Phone: (+45) 26 39 10 68

Mail: damm@seidenfaden.dk

Skype: damm-seidenfaden

 

Tinne Lenskjold Møhl

Accountant

Phone: (+45) 29 60 30 42

Mail: tlm@seidenfaden.dk